Newly elected officers

We welcome our newly elected officers and board members who will take office at GBC 2016.

VP: Dr. Mohamed Mutocheluh

Treasurer: Dr. Patrick Amoateng

Board Members: Prof. George Acquaah-Mensah, Dr. Anthony Afum Adjei Awuah, and Mr. Saviour Badohu.

We congratulate them and wish them well as they begin their tenure in August 2016.